top of page

Will You Win Free Climbing @ Our Halloween Party?


My mom wasn't the spanking type. Or the time-out type. She was more of a fierce yeller. Literally, the only time she grounded me was when I was 11. It was Halloween night. I was devastated. 11 years old is prime trick-or-treating age. And I was stuck in my room. It was probably the second worst day of my childhood. First, obviously being the day I got depansed at my fifth grade pool party. I was wearing trunks with nothing underneath. Everyone saw everything.

Anyway, NOSOTROS is having a Halloween Party this year. We'll have music, Thriller by Michael Jackson, black lights, the chalk is going to look sweet, neon decorations, dark climbing with the lights off, we'll have a few head lamps, bring yours if you have some, we'll have candy, costumes, wear yours, a costume contest, giveaways, and a haunted house!

Here is the itinerary for the night:

6p - Halloween music starts, candy is served, costume wearing is in full swing

8p - Costume Contest starts. Winner gets free climbing for the month of November!

830p - Lights off, black lights on, head lamps on, dark climbing begins

10p - Close

TAG others and SHARE this post. We're going to throw a randy party. Hopefully you're not grounded!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Subscribe to Blog
bottom of page