top of page

Our 2016 Backstory Gets Dark


I like to make bright videos.

Dark videos aren't fun for me. But this is what happened to us in 2016. We got knocked to our knees. And kept getting beat. It's brass tacks truth. No going around it. Have you ever had to start over from scratch? Have you lost someone who raised you? Who do you love that has cancer? What's gone dark in your life?

Pain has a purpose. It produces perseverance. It gives you character. It leads to hope. If I conceal my story it has a zero percent chance of helping people. If I reveal my story, odds improve.

What are you going through? Reveal instead of conceal.

50% OFF Day Pass to those who share the moment (exp 12.8.17). Please LIKE, TAG, SHARE because we're getting closer you guys!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Subscribe to Blog
bottom of page