top of page

Tomorrow's July 1 Video Makes Saturday Shareworthy


Google

I spent a google hours making tomorrow's Pre-Launch Video. Then I Googled how to ask others to share your content. Basically, you're just supposed to ask.

Got

I got yelled at a lot when I was a kid. If there's one thing my mom taught me, it's that - I'm not perfec. I can't even spell it, I'm so not perfec. I recognize when I need help. Tomorrow's one of those days.

Grateful

I'm very grateful for you. Today closes our first month of blogging. Do you know how many typos I had? Do you know how many times I got home and Amanda was like, "Why did you write that?" Through it all, some of you have been wildly encouraging. Thank you. Seriously. Thank you. The best thing I can think of to show my immediate gratitude is with a weird gif:

Conclusion

Tomorrow is July 1. We release Pre-Launch Video 2 of 8. Though, it won't be perfec, please share it. THANK YOU.

Practical Suggestion

  • Express gratitude today

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Subscribe to Blog
bottom of page